10/10/2013

Monsanto TweetStorm


 Monsanto TweetStorm OCTOBRE 10
Proposed Tweets: Main hashtags: 
#Hashtag #MarchOct12
 Monsanto TweetStorm OCT 10 http://tinyurl.com/MAMTweetStorm1  

March/Op Against Monsanto coming soon 


NOTE: Please make new posts instead of retweeting or sharing. 
New tweets and new status updates are best October 12, 2013 



Information for tweet storm.
http://pastebin.com/j0U8UFJ0

THIS EVENT IS FOR THE TWEET STORM ON OCTOBER 10!

The purpose of the Tweet Storm is to help us spread the message about March Against Monsanto which is worldwide October 12th, 2013. We want to spread awareness and encourage people to join us. Please read information below. Please invite all of your friends to this event.

A twitter storm is where we all tweet at once to amplify our voices and get a special hashtag trending on twitter. We will reveal the special hashtag we want to get trending on twitter @marchagainstm https://twitter.com/MarchAgainstM right before the tweet storm.

Feel free to tweet, facebook, tumblr, email, and call your friends about March Against Monsanto in the meantime.

Countdown Clock Here:
http://tinyurl.com/TweetStorm1Countdown

Find your time zone here:
http://tinyurl.com/TweetStorm1Clock

This event is open to everyone worldwide. Please help us tweet and get the word out!

Common Time Zones
9pm Moscow
8pm Greece, Turkey, South Africa
7pm France, Germany
6pm UK, Ireland
1pm US Eastern
noon US Central
11am US Mountain
10am US Pacific


Here are some example tweets. Please add your own tweets to this too. http://titanpad.com/35AjxLhNTm

A quick introduction to twitter http://youtu.be/ygoqGfLBqFs

Please join the other tweet storm too. https://www.tinyurl.com/MAMTweetStorm2

Find your local March Against Monsanto for October 12th. http://www.march-against-monsanto.com/p/blog-page.html

Please help us Thunder Clap! Sign in with your facebook and twitter account. Help spread the message. http://tinyurl.com/ThunderClapMAM

5 comments:

  1. شركة نقل عفش بالدمام الشرق الاوسط متحصصه فى نقل عفش واثاث بالدمام ونقل العفش بالخبر كما انها توفر شركة نقل عفش بالجبيل والخبر وشركة نقل عفش بالقطيف والاحساء وجميع خدمات نقل العفش والاثاث بالمنطقة الشرقية بارخص اسعار نقل عفش بالدمام وتقدم ايضا شركة تخزين عفش بالدمام والخبر
    نقل عفش بالدمام
    شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
    شركة نقل اثاث بالخبر
    شركة نقل اثاث بالجبيل
    شركة نقل عفش بالخبر
    شركة نقل عفش بالقطيف
    شركة نقل اثاث بالاحساء
    شركة نقل عفش الجبيل
    شركة نقل عفش بالدمام

    ReplyDelete
  2. If you are being attentive to learn several strategies then you ought to browse this article, I am certain you'll get much additional from this article
    شركة نقل عفش بالدمام
    شركة نقل اثاث بالدمام
    شركة نقل عفش بالدمام

    ReplyDelete